Single Tickets

select
View 10   View All

Lise De La Salle


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Saturday, April 26, 2014

The Pedrito Martinez Group


Miller Outdoor Theater 7:30 PM Saturday, May 3, 2014

Alonzo King LINES Ballet


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Friday, May 9, 2014

Christina and Michelle Naughton, Dueling Pianos


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Friday, May 16, 2014

American’s Test Kitchen LIVE with Christopher Kimball


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Thursday, August 14, 2014

Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio Host


Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass
Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Saturday, September 20, 2014

The Passing Zone


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 7:30 PM Friday, September 26, 2014

MOMIX


Alchemia
Jones Hall 8:00 PM Friday, October 10, 2014

National Acrobats of China


Jones Hall 2:00 PM Saturday, October 11, 2014

National Acrobats of China


Jones Hall 7:30 PM Saturday, October 11, 2014

Rafał Blechacz, Piano


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Friday, October 17, 2014

Joshua Bell, Violin


Alessio Bax, piano
Jones Hall 8:00 PM Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Senegal St. Joseph Gospel Choir


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Friday, November 7, 2014

David Sedaris


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Saturday, November 8, 2014

Preservation Hall Jazz Band


A Creole Christmas

Jones Hall 8:00 PM Friday, December 5, 2014

Diavolo – Architecture in Motion


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Friday, January 9, 2015

Hot Box Girls


Jones Hall Stage 7:00 PM Saturday, January 10, 2015

Hot Box Girls


Jones Hall Stage 9:30 PM Saturday, January 10, 2015

Amadéus Leopold, Violin


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Friday, January 23, 2015

Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Friday, February 6, 2015

Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story


Jones Hall 2:00 PM Saturday, February 7, 2015

Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Saturday, February 7, 2015

Complexions Contemporary Ballet


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Friday, February 20, 2015

Shaolin Warriors


Jones Hall 7:30 PM Saturday, February 28, 2015

Tango Buenos Aires


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Friday, March 13, 2015

Lila Downs


Jones Hall 8:00 PM Saturday, April 11, 2015

Compagnie Käfig/ Correria Agwa


Cullen Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Friday, April 17, 2015

Scottish Ballet


A Streetcar Named Desire
Brown Theater, Wortham Center 8:00 PM Friday, May 15, 2015

The Illusionists


Witness the Impossible

Jones Hall 7:30 PM Tuesday, June 2, 2015

The Illusionists


Witness the Impossible

Jones Hall 7:30 PM Wednesday, June 3, 2015

The Illusionists


Witness the Impossible

Jones Hall 7:30 PM Thursday, June 4, 2015

The Illusionists


Witness the Impossible

Jones Hall 7:30 PM Friday, June 5, 2015

The Illusionists


Witness the Impossible

Jones Hall 11:00 AM Saturday, June 6, 2015

The Illusionists


Witness the Impossible

Jones Hall 3:00 PM Saturday, June 6, 2015

The Illusionists


Witness the Impossible

Jones Hall 7:30 PM Saturday, June 6, 2015

Jesse H. Jones Hall    615 Louisiana Street, Suite 100    Houston, Texas 77002-2715    713.227.4772
©2011 Society for the Performing Arts. All rights reserved.