Subscription
2015-2016 Season Subscription Order Form
SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR THE BEST SEATS AT THE BEST PRICES!
Series
CHOOSE A SERIES & SAVE UP TO 50% 
Prices reflect discounts. 

Dance Series:  Ballet Hispanico: Carmen.Maquia | Daniil Simkin's INTENSIO | BODYTRAFFIC | Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Music Series:  Maya Beiser | Royal Marines and Scots Guards | Vilde Frang | Charlie Albright

Family Series:  Voca People | Blue Man Group  1/16 2pm | BLAZE: The International Dance Spectacular | Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage

International Series:  Compañia Flamenco Jose Porcel | Bollywood Masala Orchestra and Dancers of India | Accordion Virtuosi of Russia | Malpaso Dance Company

New Now Series:  BalletBoyz | Cameron Carpenter | La Compagnie Hervé KOUBI



VIP TICKET INFORMATION
Blue Man Group VIP is limited to 46 tickets per show includes poncho to sit in splash zone.
Series Marquee w/VIP Marquee A B C D Total
Dance Series
$295.00
$228.00
$100.00
$93.00
Family Series Adult
$265.00
$220.00
$149.00
$131.00
Family Series Child
$206.00
$173.00
$136.00
$121.00
Music Series
$261.00
$214.00
$181.00
$94.00
International Series
$283.00
$227.00
$176.00
$88.00
CB&I New Now Series
$222.00
$183.00
$132.00
$60.00
Total

Family Series subscription performance for Blue Man Group Saturday, January 16, 2pm.

Dance Series subscription performance for Alvin Ailey American Dance Friday, April 22, 8pm.

Just For Fun! Subscription performance for Blue Man Group Friday, January 15, 7:30pm


Create Your Own Package
CHOOSE 4 OR MORE SHOWS AND GET UP TO 50% OFF
Prices listed reflect discount. 50% discount does not apply to all shows and seating levels.

For a description of each show simply click on the performance name. To be returned to the order form, click the your browser's back button.

VIP TICKET INFORMATION
The Rat Pack is Back VIP includes post show meet and greet.
 Blue Man Group VIP is limited to 46 tickets per show includes poncho to sit in splash zone.

PETER PAN
Peter Pan performances run from September 8 - October 4
Tuesday - Friday, 7:30 PM
Saturday, 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM
Although the form below states September 9th for the Peter Pan performance,  please indicate in the comment field which performance day, date and time you wish to attend.

Show Marquee w/VIP Marquee A B C D Total
Peter Pan
07:30 PM
Tue, Sep 8, 2015
$90.00
$70.00
$60.00
$35.00
The Rat Pack Is Back!
07:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
$200.00
$78.00
$64.00
$55.00
$30.00
$25.00
Maya Beiser
08:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
$69.00
$60.00
$51.00
$23.00
Compañia Flamenca José Porcel
08:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
$87.00
$69.00
$51.00
$25.00
Voca People
07:30 PM
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
$60.00
$51.00
$23.00
Bollywood Masala Orchestra and Dancers of India
08:00 PM
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
$73.00
$60.00
$51.00
$23.00
Ballet Hispanico
08:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
$100.00
$78.00
$60.00
$25.00
Ina Garten "The Barefoot Contessa"
07:30 PM
Wed, Nov 4, 2015
$85.50
$69.50
$59.50
$59.50
Daniil Simkin’s INTENSIO
08:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6, 2015
$82.00
$69.00
$60.00
$25.00
David Sedaris
07:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
$60.00
$51.00
$42.00
$28.00
Accordion Virtuosi of Russia
08:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
$60.00
$46.00
$37.00
$20.00
The Hot Sardines
08:00 PM
Thu, Dec 10, 2015
$64.00
$55.00
$46.00
$25.00
BLUE MAN GROUP
07:30 PM
Fri, Jan 15, 2016
$78.00
$73.00
$64.00
$55.00
$46.00
BLUE MAN GROUP
02:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
$78.00
$73.00
$64.00
$55.00
$46.00
BLUE MAN GROUP
07:30 PM
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
$73.00
$64.00
$55.00
$46.00
BLUE MAN GROUP
02:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
$91.00
$78.00
$73.00
$64.00
$55.00
$46.00
BLUE MAN GROUP
07:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
$91.00
$78.00
$73.00
$64.00
$55.00
$46.00
BODYTRAFFIC
08:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
$64.00
$46.00
$20.00
BalletBoyz©
08:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6, 2016
$78.00
$64.00
$46.00
$20.00
The Band of the Royal Marines And The Pipes and Drums of the Scots Guards
08:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
$78.00
$64.00
$55.00
$25.00
BLAZE: The International Dance Spectacular
07:30 PM
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
$64.00
$55.00
$46.00
$25.00
Cameron Carpenter
08:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4, 2016
$78.00
$64.00
$46.00
$20.00
Vilde Frang
07:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6, 2016
$64.00
$51.00
$42.00
$23.00
La Compagnie Hervé Koubi
08:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
$78.00
$64.00
$46.00
$20.00
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
02:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
$114.00
$100.00
$73.00
$30.00
$23.00
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
08:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
$100.00
$73.00
$30.00
$23.00
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
03:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
$114.00
$100.00
$73.00
$30.00
$23.00
Malpaso Dance Company
08:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30, 2016
$78.00
$64.00
$46.00
$20.00
Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage
07:30 PM
Thu, May 5, 2016
$100.00
$82.00
$64.00
$46.00
$37.00
Charlie Albright
08:00 PM
Sat, May 7, 2016
$64.00
$51.00
$42.00
$23.00
Total
Become a Member
Membership $100.00
Total
Special Items
Pre-paid Theater District parking coupons $10.00
Total
Donation
*Please consider a donation for the continued vitality of SPA.
Ticket sales cover only 50% of the organization's expenses.
Total

Jesse H. Jones Hall    615 Louisiana Street, Suite 100    Houston, Texas 77002-2715    713.227.4772
©2011 Society for the Performing Arts. All rights reserved.